ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICES (931) 484-4324

Bryce McDonald Producing Director/CEO            bmcdonald@ccplayhouse.com   ext.120

Britt Hancock Artistic Director                               bhancock@ccplayhouse.com     ext.114

Jim Crabtree Consulting Producer                         jcrabtree@ccplayhouse.com       ext.111

Janet Kluender Business Manager                        jkluender@ccplayhouse.com      ext.116

John Fionte Creative Director & Dir. of New Works   jfionte@ccplayhouse.com           ext.113

Weslie Webster Dir. of Education                          wwebster@ccplayhouse.com      ext.123

Mandy Dearmann Assistant to Prod Dir                 mdearman@ccplayhouse.com     ext.110

Mike Elmore Bookkeeper                                       melmore@ccplayhouse.com        ext.121

Tina Campbell Graphic Design                              tcampbell@ccplayhouse.com     ext.112

Christy Dolinich Director of Marketing & Business Development   cdolinich@ccplayhouse.com ext. 117

Katy Parrent  Donor & Contract Relations Specialist  kparrent@ccplayhouse.com       ext.118


  

BOX OFFICE (931)-484-5000

Jodi Bond Box Office & Front of House Manager jbond@ccplayhouse.com             ext.100


 

PRODUCTION OFFICES (931)-484-8710

Sean Robertson Technical Director                      techdirector@ccplayhouse.com    ext.106

Kimberly Stark Costume Shop Manager                 costume@ccplayhouse.com        ext.126

Katy Fagiolo Production Stage Manager                kfagiolo@ccplayhouse.com         ext.124

Sandra “Sam” Hahn Tech & Concert Prod.           shahn@ccplayhouse.com            ext.119

Caitlin Schaub Education Admin                          dance@ccplayhouse.com            ext.105