Staff

ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICES (931)-484-4324

Bryce McDonald Producing Director/CEO              bmcdonald@ccplayhouse.com   ext.120

Britt Hancock Artistic Director                               bhancock@ccplayhouse.com     ext.114

Jim Crabtree Consulting Producer                         jcrabtree@ccplayhouse.com       ext.111

Janet Kluender Business Manager                        jkluender@ccplayhouse.com      ext.116

Nicole Hackmann Dir. of Development                  nhackmann@ccplayhouse.com    ext.117

John Fionte Marketing/Dir. of New Works              jfionte@ccplayhouse.com           ext.113

Weslie Webster Dir. of Education                          wwebster@ccplayhouse.com      ext.123

Mandy Dearmann Assistant to Prod Dir                 mdearman@ccplayhouse.com     ext.110

Daisy Copeland Bookkeeper                                 dcopeland@ccplayhouse.com     ext. 121

Tina Campbell Graphic Design                              tcampbell@ccplayhouse.com     ext.112

Katy Parrent  Development Assoc.                        kparrent@ccplayhouse.com       ext.118


  

BOX OFFICE (931)-484-5000

Mike Elmore Box Office Manager                        melmore@ccplayhouse.com        ext.100

Jodi Bond Group Sales Manager/Ticketing           jbond@ccplayhouse.com             ext.101


 

PRODUCTION OFFICES (931)-484-8710

G. Colin Castelow Technical Director                   ccastelow@ccplayhouse.com       ext.106

Renee Luttrell Costume Shop Manager                 rluttrell@ccplayhouse.com           ext.126

Katy Fagiolo Production Stage Manager                kfagiolo@ccplayhouse.com         ext.124

Sandra “Sam” Hahn Tech & Concert Prod.           shahn@ccplayhouse.com            ext.119

Caitlin Schaub Education Admin                          dance@ccplayhouse.com            ext.105