ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICES (931) 484-4324

Bryce McDonald Producing Director/CEO                            bmcdonald@ccplayhouse.com, ext. 120

Britt Hancock Artistic Director                                                    bhancock@ccplayhouse.com, ext. 114

Christy Dolinich Finance and Development Director      cdolinich@ccplayhouse.com, ext. 116

Tina Campbell Graphic Design                                                   tcampbell@ccplayhouse.com, ext. 112

Jim Crabtree Consulting Producer                                         jcrabtree@ccplayhouse.com, ext. 111

Mandy Dearman  Human Resource Manager                     mdearman@ccplayhouse.com, ext.117

Mike Elmore Bookkeeper                                                              melmore@ccplayhouse.com, ext.121

John Fionte Creative Director & Dir. of New Works            jfionte@ccplayhouse.com, ext.113

DeAnna Helgeson Assistant to Producing Director            dhelgeson@ccplayhouse.com, ext. 110

Josh Helgeson  Company Manager                                          jhelgeson@ccplayhouse.com

Katy Parrent  Donor & Sponsor Relations                               kparrent@ccplayhouse.com, ext.118

Weslie Webster Director of Education                                      wwebster@ccplayhouse.com, ext.123

 


  

BOX OFFICE (931) 484-5000

Jean Johnson Box Office Manager                                             jjohnson@ccplayhouse.com, ext.100


 

PRODUCTION OFFICES (931) 484-8710

Sandra “Sam” Hahn Technical & Concert Producer           shahn@ccplayhouse.com, ext.119

Sean Robertson Technical Director                                          techdirector@ccplayhouse.com, ext.106

Kimberly Stark Costume Shop Manager                                 costume@ccplayhouse.com, ext.126

Katy Fagiolo Production Stage Manager                                 kfagiolo@ccplayhouse.com, ext.124

Caitlin Schaub Education Administrator                                 dance@ccplayhouse.com, ext.105